J0shua

By J0shua

Ferry Central

Trains have a central railway station and Sydney ferries have Circular Quay. I'm standing on the Cahill Expressway looking north over the Quay as a few ferries are coming and going past the Opera House into the Quay.

Despite leaving work late I jumped on a bus which was going somewhere. Where? I didn't know when I boarded. As the bus headed towards the bridge I realised we where going to the city and the someone asked the driver about Edgecliff so then I immediately knew bus was going to Bondi. Next question where do I get off? {home is other direction} Well going across the Cahill Expressway I spotted this blipportunity. So I jumped off at the next stop and walked back, got my photo and headed towards home. As luck would have it, I walked a mere 10m and this this (my blip) presents itself, the Opera House and all the moving ferries... snap snap snap (then I went home). So tough choice for todays blip. I'm sure some people (Trish) will disagree with my choice. But I am a pisces after all so water is hard to beat.

++ best ++ in large ++ version ++

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.