Artsy Fartsy

By GeorgiaM99

Friday

History went alright!

The one of the essay questions that came up was the one that I wanted to come up and the second essay question I tried my best with.. I had prepared for it but not enough. Still, I managed to get down about five paragraphs for it. The 3 inquiry skills questions were okay too. Although the last wasn't the best as it was the politics topic and I hadn't really gone over that.

Went to the Gingerbread Man afterwards with Michelle and Libby and got some lunch - it was very tasty

I then dragged Michelle and Libby to the plant shop in town that sells cacti and succulents and got this cute thing! I love it so much, it's so pretty. It was a bit more expensive than what I was going for (it was £6) but that's not that much really. And it's very pretty

After that I went home and spent the majority of the rest of the day in bed watching Netflix on my kindle!

64

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.