Pallet

It's a reasonably safe bet to put my shorts away for winter (except for running and tramping shorts - they're the year round exceptions). It's snowing somewhere and it doesn't feel very far away.

I've definitely moved up a notch in the duvet stakes too. The down blanket has been replaced with the mid-weight down duvet. It was bucketing down at 6am this morning, and I made the choice to drive not bike. It will be back on the bike tomorrow and I might have to find legging thingies to pimp up the bike shorts ;-) It's time for the overmits too.

A bit of system analysis at work today. It's not sexy cool stuff like I often play with, but it's necessary. Ultimately it will shape the next block of work.

I found the pallet on my lunch time walk, discarded on the grass verge. I bent down and saw autumn hiding inside. Blip done.

Time to rest my eyes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.