Mono Monday - NUMBERS - MM122

The theme for this week's Mono Monday is NUMBERS.  Thanks for all the lovely entries so far, I'll be announcing hearts on Wednesday or Thursday. Don't forget the tag mm122.

I really didn't expect to be blipping a derelict tractor for today's Mono Monday NUMBERS challenge. It's TheAphid's birthday today so I was planning on doing the numbers on his birthday cake. Unfortunately as I was just about to add the 3 eggs to the cake mixture I realised I was one egg short, oops!! So the mixture was put into the fridge and I drove off to the shops. I drove past the carpark near La Pulente and noticed fishing boats and tractors with registration numbers on them. Aha I thought, perfect for the challenge.

So on the way back I stopped off and then I saw this tractor and thought it was perfect for Mono Monday. For the steely eyed of you there is also a number plate on it covered by the grasses in the left hand corner of the shot, so more numbers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.