Blippin' heck!

Had big plans for today''s blip and then the weather made a fool of the Met Office and decided (against the forecast) to tip it down all day which put paid to my plan! So, in the drizzle and rain, we called to see mum and dad (and learned someone had stolen his Father's day present from their front door !), brother and nephew called in whilst we were there, we went to the library, did a bit of shopping, popped down to the driving range and have just made a late tea for the boys...so in the grand scheme of things as food has always figured heavily through my blips thought it was a fitting way to ring in the 730-yes, that's 2 years of blipping! EEK! SO thanks for stopping by, peeking, and commenting. Quite a lot has changed for me in these 2 years, said farewell to my beloved Tasha but welcomed Ozzie and Tippi into our world, the boys are growing up, hubby has had the biggest lifestyle change of all which has affected us all...but trust me-HE IS LOVING IT!!! (and secretly for most of the time, so am I!) Recently my Blip experience has evolved with a new dimension (Secret Postcard Society) ..such fun, such exquisite fun! So onwards, upwards and here's to the next 365.
Hugs xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.