Be mobile

By petaqui

Change the channel

Sometimes TV is boring, so change the cannel :P
Apart from that the shot of the Canon EOS450D is here.

Before I published the photos in Posterous everyday (apart from here :P), but since Twitter bought it has gone faulty and I do not trust much of the future that they're getting. I have therefore decided to build this blog hosted on my server to make sure not to miss anything. I feel bad because Posterous is a platform (or maybe it was) very powerful and useful, now I have to leave out. I imported all that put it there, but unfortunately the importer resizes (or take) images with a maximum width of 1000px, so the photos above will be worse, less organized ... I apologize, gradually fix the last I've been getting, but will not be as are the latter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.