It's mating time again!

The prolific sparrows are at it again, the young squirrels are making their clumsy debut and I'm still looking for my old tame chipmunk friend, Fyra.

Kalle is working steadily on his text and image work for the Viking longship, Draken Harald Harfagre's voyage. He's heading to Newfoundland with two other land crew folks on Saturday. I'm nearly done my work this week, writing out place cards for table seating at T's nephew's wedding. I was afraid I might be a bit rusty with my pens since I haven't had many calligraphy jobs recently. I was happy to find my rhythm easily and do 75 yesterday afternoon. I've got about 25 more to do this morning. D & K's  wedding is June 4th. 



For the Record, 
This day came in very warm, but hopefully it will not be as hot or feel like August again today.

All hands healthy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.