2016 RC orchestra concert #1

Great stuff, super programme, congratulations all.  Took well over 100 pics, of which this is just one. Another chance tomorrow :)  Have I mentioned recently how much I like my camera?  This pic was taken on 'auto' from the balcony in the dark theatre of a bunch of musicians constantly on the move. Panasonic, I love you.

Abstract Thursday seems appropriate today as the theatre stage back drop was a relentless onslaught of psychedelic images to inspire and entertain, especially during 'Uptown Funk" and "Valerie" and several of the Turkish songs.  Meanwhile,  .... so busy, I do read all comments and visit many journals, but commenting is proving a bit beyond me at the moment - apologies and thanks to everyone who visits my journal. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.