Regine

By Regine

Celebration Time!

Today's lesson:
"The truth about the number 365"

365 = (3*6) + 5 = 23

Any questions?


So there you go, the answer to everything isn't 42, but 23! :)
(hope my calculations are correct... I suck at math)

Anyway, I made it! 365 days, 365 photos, no gaps :) quite an achievement for someone like me, who finds it extremely difficult to stay interested in things.

I have enjoyed sharing bits and pieces of my life with you all this year. Thanks for visiting my journal, your comments, sharing music with me, and making me smile every day :) you are a bunch of excellent people, lovely blippers!

Liefs,

Regine


and to make this day even more perfect, it's 23°C outside :) (according to my phone, but what does he know...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.