Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Dancing trees

I love trees.
I love these two trees more than most.
There are other trees that I love...they are in Dottieland.

Admittedly this isn't the best photo of them.
Hopefully I'll do a better one at some point.

I thought trees would be a good one for today because two of my favourite ladies are running the Edinborough marathon tomorrow and I knew that they would head up to the forest and spend some time with some awesome trees and gates and peaceful spaces. 
Blah blah blah... and not a G &T in sight.

They are running to raise money for charities close to their hearts:
 Layla is doing it for Grassroots organisations for the refugees in Greece.
 Dotty is doing it for the Samaritans.


Good luck ladies. 
Kick ass and eat jellie babies.
I'll be with you in spirit.
love you. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.