Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Patterns

iPad drawing #23

3 guys spent much of the day here today laying some new carpet in the bedroom and all the stairs.. In spite of their music, I made them lattes.   Also finished painting the sample paint on our condo entry way.  ( extra) Also tried to clean up my studio so I can uncover the extra bed for my friend visiting on Thursday. .. Lots going on...so not much photography... But I liked the picture of my clothes on hangers on the bed ( the carpet guy had to take the doors off the closet and the clothes out to lay the carpet.)   So now I have to put them back before I can go to bed.... And not trip over the pieces on the floor..it will get finished tomorrow,..!  
Anyway, just relaxing in front of tv with the iPad app..and the patterns of clothes on hangers .   my how the time goes by.... Guess I better go  get some dinner!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.