The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Found this scene awaiting me at the local pond on the way back from helping a lady with her computer nearby, kind of idyllic! Saw the ducklings but didn't have my decent camera with me alas. My new iPod takes good landscapes though! I think it's probably got the camera from the 5S. This was a pano. Minor colour adjustments! It's been another cool dreary sort of day.

Had a better week, still got a bit of fatigue some days but had more good days, the after effects of this virus are wearing off! Just as well as I've had a couple of clients this week. Earning some money! Still got those web design jobs ongoing as well.

Many thanks for the kind comments and stars recently, I know I don't post anything like as much as I used to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.