Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Cloudy

Lunch at the Chestnut Horse in Easton today.  Afterwards my sis and I went for a ramble round the village and just onto the Pilgrims' Way (long distance footpath, Winchester to Canterbury - we went about 100m, so are pretty poor pilgrims). 

Easton is a very expensive attractive village and we admired the really fabulous new thatch on a couple of cottages.  However, as far as blipping was concerned the weather was atrocious: cloudy, grey and full of pollution.  That meant an inside blip, so here is the bar of said Chestnut Horse.  Pretty neat, huh?

Thanks for being so kind to my first Fuji blip yesterday.  This one was a bit easier to negotiate and I've been given some kind information about how to tame the colour, for which I'm really grateful.  So hopefully I'll get there..

A very pleasant evening to you all  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.