Great shot Noo

We have made the most of another fine day on the Isle of Wight. Noo allowed me a mini lay in, then I got up to make the boys breakfast whilst GravyC went for a run. I went for a run while he ate breakfast, then Noo and I threw a few stones in the sea while ZQ moped and did his 'teenager practise'

Our chosen place to visit today was Alum Bay and The Needles. It was a bit touristy, but the boys loved it. We went down to the beach on the chairlift and I blipped the boys throwing more stones. I love how Noo's stone appears to be headed straight for the sail boat in the distance. After filling chosen objects with layers of coloured sand, and watching hand made sweets being made, we headed back to the comfort of our holiday home for dinner and Trivial Pursuit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.