A Day At A Time.

By ElCid

1500

Can't quite believe it's been 1500 days since I started on Blipfoto. Back on the Scottish Borders, where sunshine was just something you saw on TV!

The addiction of a daily photo diary is very strong and I can't really imagine not doing it.

As always, the pleasure for me is being able to look back and see what I was up to on any day over the last four and a bit years. 

It doesn't matter if the image is less than spectacular. Mostly they are just that. Sometimes they are very pleasing, but always they tell some sort of a story about the day they describe.

And that's all there is to it for me. So a huge thank you to anybody who takes a gander through my life on the Costa and a special gracias to those faithful few who pop back again and again.

Onwards and upwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.