A new visitor!

I went into town at lunchtime to have my hair cut, my last appointment was cancelled 3 weeks ago when I tweaked my back, so I was sharing a bad hair day with this little soul (in extras) !!
 
B collected me and we went to the garden centre for a collection of plants to put in the present from P & R for our anniversary at the end of May.
 
A quick coffee at the kitchen table, before starting the planting, and we saw this visitor running along the fence. He hopped down and spent the next 20 minutes hovering up the bird seed on the ground and in the cracks in the patio. I only saw a squirrel once in 30 years in our old garden, and have clocked this one up in less than a year.
 
The planter will be done later and appear in a blip another day.
 
Tomorrow is the 5th anniversary on blip, by date, but on numbers I think that it is today!!
 

I’m so pleased that we still have blip and want to say thanks to everyone to has contributed to it’s continuation. An amazing team effort!! :0)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.