Unfinished....

Emergency blip. Did 3 hours study today...a small amount but at least something. A bit tired again.....

Here is one of my many much loved but very much unfinished projects. I add to it bit by bit when I have free time. Not added to this book for a few weeks but I like to handle it and look at the lovely picture on the front :-)

I bought lottery tickets for tomorrow....bit desperate eh? got sucked in by the hype! Will be watching the Olympic ceremony tomorrow...rather looking forward to it. Also I have a lunch date with a good friend from Uni, the whole family is down from Flintshire and by complete coincidence his Wife's Mother lives very close to me. I've told them that if I am not there (where they plan to have lunch anyway) after half an hour of the meet time then I'm not going to make it.....not got my priorities right have I? But the way things are at the mo.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.