Be mobile

By petaqui

Camera and a citadel

After the work is okay to go for a walk and take some pictures. Changing an objective to another of the reflex, I liked how the camera left (random) ... so I've taken a photo. This is the equipment that I use (sometimes I have more things xD I do not know if it's good or bad. This is the minimum equipment)

The reflex one: An edited photo (originally taken in RAW) to keep heaven and earth without burning and well lit. As I said I do not like editing, but it is impossible to keep everything properly illuminated.
Jaca Citadel is amazingl, an exceptional place to go for walks and breathe a little peace.
________________________
Tras el trabajo está bien irse a dar una vuelta y echar unas fotos. Cambiando un objetivo por otro de la reflex me a gustado como he dejado la cámara (al azar)...así que le he echado una foto. El equipo que uso (a veces, que tengo más cosas xD Ya no se si es bueno o malo. Este es el equipo mínimo).

La foto de la reflex: Una foto editada (tomada inicialmente en RAW) para poder mantener el cielo y tierra sin quemarse y bien iluminado. Ya digo que no me gusta editar, pero sino es imposible mantener todo correctamente iluminado.
La Ciudadela de Jaca es brutal, un sitio excepcional para ir a dar paseos y respirar un poco de tranquilidad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.