Jack!!

I am loading this by Blipster tonight. It is very simple and I am loving the format for viewing. There are some downers though, not able award hearts or stars & doesn't show camera data.

As you can see Mr J Frost paid a visit to us again last night. Another snorter
-6deg!! The curtains stayed drawn until the sun came across, then I zapped out to take this when the sun hit the leaves. So pretty, but didn't linger because it was freezing!!

Another walk this afternoon, another pot of soup made, veggie this time.

Framing is almost up on our house which is exciting.

Thanks for all the attention to This one, it made it right up there in spotlight.....chuffed, as I loved it also.

Crusaders v Chiefs tonight, Nz semi final of the Super 15, the other semi is in South Africa. Certainly hopeful of a Crusaders win, but I'm always a little nervous.

Happy weekend......

Rainie

Canon 7D.....60mm , f5.6, ISO 400

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.