FarmerGirl

By FarmerGirl

Cousins Creek

We had another glorious day today - it almost felt like spring. This afternoon I walked up the hill at the back of our farm, where Cousins Creek meanders from a catchment up high in the hill behind the farm. Along the way I came across quite a few small waterfalls, although a lot of them had debris caught from the recent floods, which made it hard to take decent photos.

I came across this waterfall - I was able to climb down the bank and actually get into the creek to take this photo. I like how it is dark on the left hand side, while the right hand side has the sun shinning.

I purchased a Marumi Digital High Grade filter the other day, so wanted to experiment using it. It didn't have any instructions on how to use it, so I fiddled around with it this afternoon. Not sure if it made any difference or not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.