champignons

By champignons

Tiny suit wot I made

The kids got to wear red white and blue today, because this old lady hasn't died yet. Mr nut managed to avoid all these colours, despite having a wardrobe which is mostly red or blue. He came out with crown he'd made, adorned with patriotic imagery such as pizza and pac man. He also told me the the queen had died ages ago and been replaced by an imposter, that the conservative government was evil, and that if the Americans voted correctly they would have their first female president, which would be good.

'I have been watching the news again' he declared.

I try and avoid the news, due to panic induced when I realise that someone thought the answer to a difficult and complex question was to let idiots that know nothing about the subject vote on it and the world is a terrifying and horrible place. Instead I concentrate on making a tiny world that I have total control over....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.