SURPRISINGLY HOT TODAY!!

After her long journey Mischa arrived yesterday safe and sound and we had a happy meal together.
In the morning again an early start and now we went up with the buckets till the job was done. In between I was also working at the wall to prevend a falling down and I found some branch for a balustrade, I fixed it between two trees, for the moment it gives a feeling of safety.
Mischa had brought her macro lens of course and I could make a start with it.
The butterflies were more apt to fly away when I came nearer.
On the marguerite flower I found hoverflies and other insects. After sitting on the ground for a while taking pictures of the pretty creatures I decided it was enough for the first try and as my blip of yesterday had been a butterfly I decided mow for a fly!

My haiku:

My eye becoming
A large magnifying glass
How would I look like?

And the proverb:

If all fools wore white caps, we should all seem a flock of geese.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.