amberelli

By amberelli

Dodgey Carrots...

Well today has been a massive improvement on yesterday and I'm feeling a bit better. Very drained though!

large

I haven't dared eat anything so i'm into my second day of no food. Hopefully I'll be ok tomorrow so I can get something into me, I dunno.

Well I've choosen to take a photo of the mangled carrots my grangra brought me yesterday, they've been growing in his garden and he thought I might want to take photos of them :)

I've also been thinking about stuff that's coming up rather quickly...some too quickly for my liking:

- 0 days till the opening ceremony
- 3 days till I go to London to watch the Olympic Judo
- 27 till results day (dun dun dun!!)
- 28 days till I enrole for college (still dont know what to take!)
- 30 days till the Stockton River Rat Race!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.