Car Park

Despite all my good intentions to get loads done today I did hardly anything!!
We managed to get to school more or less on time. With swimming things (yay me!!!) but without snacks and water bottles (oops!)
I popped into town to buy some emergency provisions. Our fridge is full of French cheese, jam, yoghurts, rice pudding and apple juice but there is not much in the way of actual food!!
I was confused when I got to the carpark to see it was half full of caravans. I thought there must be a camping and caravan show on but it turned out to be travellers who've set up camp.  Naturally lots of locals were moaning on about them - the mess, the stealing, the non-payment of 50p for parking!!! I was quite impressed at the scale of their camp and quite taken aback at how scantily clad the women were!!
The rest of the day was mostly spent on the sofa! 
And I managed to stay awake and remembered to go and get the Little Misses. Go me!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.