I'M A CIVILLIAN - GET ME OUT OF HERRRREEEEEEEEE!

This is Kade's face after 'P' the bully threw a chunk of adult shoe sized ice in his face.

Went to the door to complain but got abuse off his mother 'A'. I couldn't get a word in while she yelled 'P says Kade did this and Kade did that' (which he didn't as both Nic and me had been watching from the window.)

Then she went on to say she was sick of me as I have called police in the past and reported her to the housing (wonder why eh)

Told her to deal with him or I'd call the police.

Then she yelled 'oh go fuckin call the police' then added (yelling) that 'P' says I give him abuse all the time!!! (When I do have to get onto 'P' I don't talk to him any different from the kids I look after in school when they're in trouble - I make a point of it!!)

So Nic piped up no my Mum doesn't and stop yelling at her like that... to which 'A' replied and I quote... ' C'mone fight me now then, I've got my boots on!'

Nic shouted over 'oh grow up'

Then 'A' yelled I will get you in the union next time'

Nic shouted over to her 'Well we know where 'P' gets it from eh!'

Dragged Nic back in and Kade all the time 'A' yelling at Nic about getting her in the union and now am waiting on the police arriving.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.