Winter Willow

The Boss thought that something really special happened today. There was a peaceful cross species encounter.

The Boss was grabbing this shot and there was a loud snorting noise and his viewfinder went all funny so he looked up and there was a large horse right there about 6 inches away and too close to focus with the glass he had.
I moved towards the fence and The Boss almost panicked but The horse simply bend down and we had a cross fence sniff and to everyones complete surprise it was barkless. 
The Boss was so flabbergasted that no photographic device featured in this exchange but I was disappointed as the back end of the horse  was way beyond my reach, so we just silently parted…friends I think.

So The Boss thinks I should run for President of somewhere I have never been as a better chance for world peace. Seems a bit much for a humble Wheaten but maybe the grub is good?

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.