Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Mind Your Own Business - Delta 5

I had some help from Roz for this one. When I was going through the titles I had no idea of anything that could be done for this one until she pointed out that most of the time when I try to take a shot of Maddy the hand goes straight up to prevent it. Hopefully it just about sums up the title.

I forgot to mention yesterday (other than in the comments) that we got tickets for the Connect Festival Just for Roz and I right enough. Maddy doesn't particularly liek any of the bands and as such there was no point paying £105 for a ticket for her. If kids went free we'd have taken her though. I'm really looking forward to it as I've never had the desire to go to a festival at all but the line up for this one looks amazing. They're clearly targetting an older audience than T in the park.

Anyway, to be honest I don't really know much about Delta 5. This track was on a post punk compilation CD I picked up a while back. Like a lot of post punk stuff it probably won't be everyones cup of tea. I really like it though.

Check it out here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.