Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

A Heaven In Your Eyes

Happy One Year Abstract Thursday! "Celebratory Abstract"  AT52


I have chosen the Buddah to express my celebration of all our efforts. Or call it the unseen force behind all the creativity. Most of the subject matter was one blip with a lot of knob turning in Photoshop. There is a leaf covering one eye of the Buddah, and that is how I view the world as well.
Thank you all for the cool participation and the lovely enthusiasm. This challenge may not be everyone's cuppa but it has stimulated a lot of interest in imagery, and the exploration that goes with it.

A Heaven In Your Eyes, is a song that came on my Pandora station while creating my image today.  

Next week June 30, the theme is "Mystery". And AT53
For me, most abstracts have a bit of mystery, by their nature. So, feel free to veer towards a bit of normalcy in order to wrangle up a bit of the mysterious. Or not :)
This was suggested by someone for the anniversary but I have temporarily lost who that was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.