Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Failure

Woke quite early  then ended up falling asleep on the sofa for an hour.
Then along to the supermarket.

My boss has told me to take the bus several places around town over the next wee while to get photos of it for our website and for the brochure. Instantly I panicked.
One of the locations is to be up Calton Hill. Today I went to see what the road was like. Except I couldn't find it. Can anyone tell me if you can still to drive up and where to access it.
I walked up anyway while I was there.

All through today I have been anxious and been very aware of my breathing and heart beating.
Once home I paced the flat, not knowing what to do. I cut several times, and now as I lie on the sofa enjoying some cider I can concentrate on the pain and not the agitation.

Mum is on holiday, tomorrow I have a free day.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.