Sunday flowers

A real catch up day today. All in all I slept more or less from 9pm to 9am, although I was awake for a while in the night. Much needed. I naughtily bought myself some flowers in the supermarket even though I know I shouldn't.

Other than that, I'm planning to get my back blipping done, starting with yesterday's epic cycle ride, we've done some much needed online shopping, including identifying a place to stay when on holiday, and I've done a modicum of poking around on social media.

Should you be interested, my name is on this, and I'm happy to have composed this. I think you can see where my thinking is still going.

We've got the tennis on in the background, and I'm looking forward to Iceland embarrassing France this evening ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.