Ann's clever, I'm stinky!

WOW how impressive is this? Ann's actually managed to make a collage of me using 'Picasa'. She hasn't a clue how she's done it and probably won't be able to do it again?! Oh well, ho hum, it's a start?!

...............I am stinky! Very, very stinky!

On my afternoon walk I was blipped (top left) looking very clean & gorgeous. Then I decided to roll in something very, very stinky. I think it might have been fox poo or badger poo. I got it all over my back. I like rolling in stinking things.

After my walk, Ann took me to the river so that I could have a swim and get clean. She thought that might save her bathing me?! I'm very clean now .........................but I'm still stinky.

..............I'm just about to have a bath with some of Ann's favourite coconut shampoo.

...............................Soon I will smell gorgeous?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.