Very Good Medicine .

Good sleep .Got up a tad late . Shower , ready and out .
Nice weather. First coffee at the Ice cream parlour with an ice cream breakfast .Green Tea ice and Red Bean Ice. Wonderful .Then to the Dr's .Witnessed a fight in the UBahn. Took a shot for the record. Dr sorted all my hospital documents out and those for XRays . Off then to the Krankenkasse . They were pleasant  .Greeted me and all the necessary stamps were put in place and my transport to this place semi arranged.They wanted to talk about the referendum. On my way up Ranke Straße I recalled my favourite  Syrian eating place .It's been there years .Very hungry so had this huge , delicious Arabic Teller (plate) . Then back to Theodor Heuss Platz and simply had to call in the Ice parlour . Good company  too .The extra is my quiz  question .These  made good viewing on a screen in the health offices .Basically this asks how many watts does your brain use /need during sleep ? Have a guess ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.