it all takes time

By Don2532

Gabriella

Firstly! Hello :-)

Not Blipped in an absolute age!  Have looked in from time to time.  

Missed Blip. 

So think I will start again. Can't say how often.  Will see how it goes.

I'm so glad you are still here!!!

Todays Blip has taken a few days to edit as I have been trying to learn portrait retouching.  Frequency separation and Blend if to name two new techniques learnt.

Would love some feedback as to how well you think thats been handled!

Its been an enjoyable learning curve.

I think its worth a look Large (can't remember how to make the Large bit take you Large)

Must dash my partner, Vanessa, has just text to say she is on the way and will need feeding :-) 

Ive added two extras. First is the unedited version of my blip and another nearly untouched shot I tried that I wonder what people think of?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.