party of 5

By partyof5

~Oregon~

Summer in Oregon is hard to beat. The other 9 months out of the year I wonder why we live here, then days like today come and I am reminded how blessed we really are.

Today we left for our week vacation in Sunriver. There are 20 of us in a 7 bedroom house. There is always lots of noise, laughter and wonderful memories made. Grandmas, Grandpa's, cousins, brothers, sister in laws and friends. Wonderfully blessed....

Our computer died again this week and I have been waiting to backblip my trip, but decided I didn't want that hanging over my head, so you will be getting phone blips until we go computer shopping next week!

This picture is of our trip over Mt. Hood on our way to Central Oregon taken thru the windshield. No need to be worried, Paul was driving!

Today I am thankful for the Central Oregon sunshine. The smell here is wonderful too and is so hard to beat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.