The Holiday To Do List...

I managed a fair chunk of time off to do list checking off today. This was number 1 (not in any was based on importance or prioroty, more the order i thought of them) on the list. Clean the car.

It was bogging. It is now cleaned and hoovered inside and been through this wash on the outside. Even treated it to a magic Tree. Might even do the upholstery tomorrow.

Dug got a long over due bath and another one which I was particularly proud of was to clean out my bearing on my skateboard.

I decided to go an extra step after of comment on other bearings from someone the other night. I normally clean them out with GT85, put them back together. Apparently that straps them of lubricant so did that followed with a coating of oil and a swearing of bike grease.

That is the way to go. The board just feels proper solid and unfathomably smooth after that wee routine. So much so, it caught me out a sent me toward a wee altercation with some concrete earlier.

Hopefully it doesn't rain over night and I can give it some INK Sunday servicing in the morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.