Euro 2016 Final

We have something of a tradition of watching major football finals here in the Frankfurter and tonight is no exception for the France Portugal game. We arrived with 20 minutes of normal time left and now it's in extra time. I'm with the underdogs.

It's been another busy of work reviewing people's presentations for their executive challenge sessions. It's a new activity for me and each needs about an two to three hours work to produce three pages of detailed feedback. I've done eight in the last two days. That time should come down when I get further up the learning curve. Opening each presentation is quite an adventure . . . will it be well framed or all over the place. I've had quite a few in the latter camp!

Anyway, I finished at 10 pm again after starting at 9 am after a long lie!

PS
Portugal just won 1-0! They'll be dancing in the street of Alentejo tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.