Mono Monday - People

One thing about Stratford, there's always plenty of people around, especially this time of year.  I set off early for 'work' so I could nip down Henley Street and look for some people.  There were plenty and I took a clutch hoping there'd be something interesting.  I took some crowd, semi crowd and individual shots but think I prefer this one showing some of the tourists that flock to our town as representative in a small way of World Population Day.

This evening as I alighted from the bus I decided to take a short walk towards Shottery as Ann had mentioned there was a foal in the field.  I managed to get a few shots by clambering through the undergrowth and have added one as an extra.

Thanks to Skeena for hosting today's challenge.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.