Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Who you calling chicken?

This fella (and his little gaggle of females) was wandering round a local pond where the camera club met this evening. The light was really poor and flat so I suspect nobody got anything out of the ordinary which is a shame. I just like the menacing look that he flashed. He's just too lovely to put to mono. Might give it a try when I have my laptop on when I have more control.

I however have had a successful day. I sold my 5D on the way into work and this evening sold my 50D and 10-24mm Zoom lens to one of the club members. So, flushed with cash, what do I do? Answers on a postcard please to .....

Tomorrow will be interesting - got to apply for my bosses job which becomes vacant when he retires in November. Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.