Astroman

By Astroman

Mostar old bridge

Our trip has now brought us to Mostar, another beautiful and interesting city with lots of recent war history. This is the magnificent old bridge across the Neretva river.

This is also my 1000th blip. It has taken me more years to get to this milestone than I care to admit. Dispite my sometimes long pauses between blips, Blipfoto remains on my mind whenever I take out the camera. I'd like to thank the whole community, and especially the new directors and everyone who takes the time to look at my pictures and comment on them. 


Some of my favourites from the last 270 blips are here, if you'd like to take a look:


Oulanka National Park
Sunset at Karhusaari
Aurlandsfjord
Ålesund
Rainy day traffic
Sunset boulevard
In the pool
My favourite city
Green frog of the Black lake

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.