I'm Just Looking

By Quigs

Fabulous Fountain

I was taking pic's of this sculpture tonight when all of a sudden it turned into a fountain!! I must have seen it as a fountain at some point in the past because I ride past it every day but it hadn't registered in my thick skull (I tell my family regularly that I have had head injuries so I should be forgiven for my lapses).

Anyway, my second "waterfall" blip this week, in a way. Hope you like it as much as I do.

Aside: I was getting back onto my bike after taking this when I glanced behind me and saw a pony, seemingly hitched to a post near the fountain. After a couple of second takes, realised it was a photographer with a tripod, with her bloody huge dog standing beside her!! I did say I have had head injuries.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.