It's a Geeks Life

By geekmeek

Froom & Wiggo Prepare

(writing this a day late) Whoops, I nearly forgot to blip for yesterday. It was only when my head hit the pillow that I realised.

The Olympic TimeTrial practice and route recce for the rider took place yesterday so I figured it would be good for photo's. I biked down to Hampton Court and hung out with the cycling stars of today outside Hampton Court whilst they waited for the rolling road block to start.. Wiggo was safely hiding inside, but I got a few of him in action, this one being led by Chris Froome, who is equally as talented and a match for Bradley. Today we will be off to watch the race for real. As usual more shots on my Flickr stream just search for cheryl.meek. Not all of them are there yet so stop by again later too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.