On A Mission!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!

We are very behind on our blips! Mum is super busy - mostly with 'work' stuff. I thought she was on Vacation?? She says that with her 'union job' things sometimes get busy, even during time off. Yeah, I kind of noticed!! So I will have to help her catch up!

Anyway, after working at home most of today she dashed into town for an appointment at the Apple Store and of course left me behind. She's had big problems with her computer for awhile and apparently they have special Geniuses there who are helping her. Something about wiping it all clean and loading everything back on. Eek! Sounds scary to me!

Anyway, she finally came home, happy, because it was Mission Accomplished! And she brought home a Mission Burrito to share with me! Appropriate! And Delicious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.