living in a glass house

By DandelionTree

A walk in the park

Today we had a teddy bear's picnic (I forgot the teddy bears) and did a sponsored walk at the park to help raise money for the hospitals that looked after these cuties. I wish I would have gotten pics of the actual event but it just didn't happen with a walking tot, a slinged tot and a buggy to push around (had to bring something to hold all of our stuff). It was a lovely day and only rained a little bit... This is Cleo with her friend C.

This evening Cleo was hilarious! We were having a tea party with tea she made herself with her wooden tea set. I kept forgetting to blow mine and yelping in pain when I burned my lips which sent Cleo into hysterics! She then continued this game for a half an hour at least laughing hysterically the whole time. I love that she has such a great sense of humour! Even if it is just slapstick for now. :)




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.