Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

High Key Testing

Just spent a few hours helping Brother Rob while he was testing his new 3 flash 'high key' photography setup. When I say helping... what I really mean is that I got to sit in front of the camera drinking tea and being a focus model while he did all the work and got everything chugging along as it should. Which is probably for the best as I'm hopeless at getting flashes to do what I want them to do.

But, once my tea drinking and modelling was done, I popped his remote trigger onto my camera and used his own flash setup to catch him analysing and compiling the results of the said tests. Well it would have been rude not to after all the time he spent getting it right. (Big brother's prerogative).

If I had more time
I'd make a high key haiku
But I don't, so won't.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.