Sunday business

Woke up at 9am as our son did call from his friend. They had been "nursing" his friend's baby brother (already 15years) over night.
Of course they had been playing mostly LOL and Pokemon Go for almost all night... and in the morning our son was busy to take all his stuff home, ate a proper breakfast and then had appointment with the same friends to go for hunting Pokemons again!
So I took him home, happy man telling stories about their night and funny happenings and his friends over the breakfast :) And so he left again, to be seen that they did spent all day in the city walking around - the Pokemon Go really makes man (or men) moving!!!.

Hubby left motorcycling but I helped my daughter and her boyfriend with their equipments. Their summer studies are soon turning into an end, but the next week will be extraordinary: during next week they will live two days in the scout jamboree Roihu 2016. There will be 17.000 scouts there, living in woods, and these students will be keeping "forest task points" to the scout teams in the annual scout challenge.

A link to the Scout jamboree here https://roihu2016.fi/en

And we also had time to play Pokemon Go :)

Feels so great as our children are this independent!!! And I like the boyfriend very much, so nice, polite, handsome and fun young man. I have to admit though that he has some manners like me, he is quick thinking and moving around like me and now and then he looses his wallet, keys etc... Just like me! :)

Cloudy day, but warm, some 20c in the morning already. A great shower in the afternoon, just as I drove back from my 15km bicycle drive.

One week holiday left. Three past weeks have been more or less working holiday. Now I am going to take it easy!

Susanna

Ps. Today I had time to check my blipperfriends, who I could follow and who is following me. Apparently good thing to check around the lists time to time. Some of my followers had stopped blipping during last year. As well some of those I follow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.