Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

The Family

Edinburgh is warm and, even though not quite basking in sunshine, it almost seems as if summer has arrived and people are enjoying al fresco dining here there and everywhere. It's lovely!

Tomorrow heralds the start of the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and, last night, I was at the Assembly Theatre Gala Launch evening which showcased acts such as Jim Jeffries, The Magnets, Ali McGregor, The Pajama Men, Denise Scott and Flash Mob to name but a few. It was a wonderful show and last night's little teaser has got me more than a little excited about the many other delights that will soon entertain and amaze for the next three weeks in my beautiful city. I'm going to be taking a week off work to "do" the Fringe so, if you're out and about and see me with my camera in hand, don't be shy, stop me and say hello!

I hope it's warm, exciting and vibrant where you are too!

You can see some more images in my Festival Frolics folio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.