0804 to Leeds

By ZMT

Jammin

I have recently become addicted to this conserve.

These conserves are some of the most delicious products I have ever tasted. This jar was at an end so I thought I'd submit it for this challenge. It didn't last long this particular flavour - Berries & Cherries. I am trying to sample my way through their entire range. It's a lot bigger than I first imagined, but that's fine with me! ;)

After the final bits of the fruit conserve has been picked, licked and teased out, the iconic jars can be re-used, sometimes in creative and imaginative ways. From attractive storage for cooking spices, seed packets, buttons & ribbons to flowers.

Many thanks for looking/comments/shares/favs!

Enjoy your weekend!!

Our Daily Challenge (ODC): END/ENDINGS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.