Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Pink and pretty

What would I do without the wild flowers that are everywhere during summer - they provide all my blips! Here is something small and pretty I saw on my dog walk today, not sure what it is.

Thankfully Adam went off to the barber today and is looking much tidier! I had a few errands to do including going to the butcher in the next village (as we don't have one in our village) to order some meat for Friday as we are having some friends around for supper. It's good to see that some independent butchers still exist and this one is run by two young guys, and they always are willing to provide most things that one requests.

Gavin and Luke are due to arrive home in about an hour's time so I am looking forward to seeing them again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.