knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Cake wine cider

Another chilled out day today. Spent the morning setting up an online forum for my fellow Bradford students. Tried to do it through my site but it was threatening to muck up the layout so ended up setting up a free site thing which is ugly.
Popped out after lunch to see Lilith as she wanted to borrow some kit for some experimenting. Could end up being something fun and exciting. Ended up taking her dog fin out for a puppy playdate with my two. The difference between them was amazing. Fin is such a well natured dog and doesn't pull on the lead and is very patient. My pair of bungling idiots were the complete opposite. They don't get a road walk much and gonzo keeps forgetting that he should stay on the pavement and Kermit always has to sniff something in the opposite direction.
Came back and watched harry potter with thom and had a good knit and cuddle session with my boy.
Made awesome chocolate cake and now just waiting to open up the liquid parts in my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.