Mr John

By MrJohn

Flock .....

..... of pigeons.

It's been another day working at home for me, so I've not left the house apart from an hour where I popped out to work at my other job. Due to covering holiday leave and being busy with my own work I have every day booked in to work until the last week of August, so I'm afraid there may be a few more lack lustre blips like this to come in the following weeks.

This photo was taken late this evening when I eventually made it outside and pointed my camera skywards. I have messed around with the contrast a bit, but otherwise it's untweeked. As Mr P said earlier " I have blown all my creative juices over the buttocks blip earlier in the week ". He maybe could have phrased that slightly differently :-/

I've just been watching Jez doing his thing at the Royal Albert Hall on BBC4 as part of the Proms, I have to say I was impressed that he managed to keep his shirt on for the entire performace ;-)

As I don't talk about work on blip, there's not really much else to report today, so today's blip is a .....


..... Flock of pigeons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.